2018 Board of Directors

Don Tejral President
Todd Michaud Vice President
Jim Lehr Secretary
Rick Wagner Treasurer
Board Members:  
Terry Elliot Golf Course Liaison
Sharon Rustermier Club House Liaison & Ladies Golf Committee Liaison
Mike Spicka Golf Course Liaison

The Board of Directors are volunteer members of the course who are dedicated to making sure your golf experience at Hilltop Country Club is the best possible. Tell them thanks next time you see them!


Copyright © 2009-2018

Hilltop Country Club
1740 County Rd J
PO Box 132
Wahoo, NE 68066

(402) 443-3338

Click for Directions

Site Created by